christopher575 (christopher575) wrote,
christopher575
christopher575

From Twitter 08-10-2010


  • 06:55:57: RT @alexjon: If the mosque near ground zero is wrong, then so is every christian church in the new world. Millions died here in the name ...
  • 08:35:14: Good job, Eventful. By sending me a message about filling out surveys for a "chance" to be paid, you got me to unsub from all your mail.
  • 09:40:03: 11am Pacific! RT @annakiss: Catch Lip Locked #144 Radio Show tonite on http://bit.ly/froNi 7pm GMT/2pm EST #FB #Electro #fidget #house
  • 09:45:52: I would happily donate to a bail and legal fund. http://bit.ly/d7mnhg
  • 10:56:03: Did they ever explain the triangle/trenchcoat dude in the Halloween movies? I think I need to re-watch part 6.
  • 11:06:26: Never be too impressed when someone does something on TV without thinking about the cameraman who has to do the same thing facing backwards.
  • 12:15:48: Pass. http://bit.ly/cnYo78

Tweets copied by twittinesis.com

Subscribe

  • Revisiting the gulch

    Today is the Everett half marathon which means my normal Sunday spot would not be easy to get to. Not impossible, but one would have to go pretty far…

  • RIP, Doc

    Yaphet Kotto has died so I will share a story. Garrett and I were at a bar at Sea-Tac before a flight and a woman who we chatted with revealed she…

  • It just keeps coming

    I wasn't going to take any photos or post about this year's snow, mainly because I'm sick of it. When all you can really do is go out for a walk and…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

  • 0 comments