August 11th, 2010

mailbox575

From Twitter 08-10-2010


  • 06:55:57: RT @alexjon: If the mosque near ground zero is wrong, then so is every christian church in the new world. Millions died here in the name ...
  • 08:35:14: Good job, Eventful. By sending me a message about filling out surveys for a "chance" to be paid, you got me to unsub from all your mail.
  • 09:40:03: 11am Pacific! RT @annakiss: Catch Lip Locked #144 Radio Show tonite on http://bit.ly/froNi 7pm GMT/2pm EST #FB #Electro #fidget #house
  • 09:45:52: I would happily donate to a bail and legal fund. http://bit.ly/d7mnhg
  • 10:56:03: Did they ever explain the triangle/trenchcoat dude in the Halloween movies? I think I need to re-watch part 6.
  • 11:06:26: Never be too impressed when someone does something on TV without thinking about the cameraman who has to do the same thing facing backwards.
  • 12:15:48: Pass. http://bit.ly/cnYo78

Tweets copied by twittinesis.com

mailbox575

Lunch


Lunch, originally uploaded by christopher575.

Beef crispy basil with sticky coconut rice.

I'm limiting my cafeteria lunches to one or two a week. Today's the day because I had a very hard time waking up this morning and my morning schedule allows for very little extra time to be taken while making lunch.

EDIT: I ate half and get to have the rest tomorrow!